Home      Client Login      Contact Us 1(865) 966-1225
ERISA Services
It’s imperative
that we stay abreast of
the current changes in the
IRS Code and tax laws for
the benefit of our clients.
– Dale Horst, Owner
Request a Proposal
Download Our Brochure
Financial Calculators
Advisor Resources
Client Resources
Inquiry Form
Over half of workers
expect to retire between
age 60 and 69
Contact Us

Staff Directory



ERISA Services, Inc.
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 24628
Knoxville, TN  37933

Phone: 
(865) 966-1225
FAX:     (865) 966-6216
Email:   frontdesk@erisaservices.com


Physical/Overnight Shipping Address:
12748 Kingston Pike, Suite 203
Farragut, TN 37934



How to find us

From The East (Knoxville):

If traveling west on I-40, take the Watt Road exit (#369) and turn left on Watt Road toward Kingston Pike (1.6 miles).  Turn left onto Kingston Pike (east) and travel approximately 0.7 miles.  Take the first entrance on your right into the Renaissance Farragut business complex.  Take the 3rd left into our parking lot located at the top/back of the 2nd building.  The main entrance is 4th door from the left of the building.

From The West:

If traveling west on I-40, take the Watt Road exit (#369) and turn right onto Watt Road toward Kingston Pike (1.4 miles).  Turn left onto Kingston Pike (east) and travel approximately 0.7 miles.  Take the first entrance on your right into the Renaissance Farragut business complex.  Take the 3rd left into our parking lot located at the top/back of the 2nd building.  The main entrance is 4th door from the left of the building.

If traveling North I-75, merge onto I-40 East and follow above directions.

Please call us at (865) 966-1225 if you need more detailed directions.

Map

See a map and get personalized directions from your address (courtesy of MapQuest).

back to top


Staff Directory:

CONSULTING
a
Dale Horst
Owner, CEO
Email: dhorst@erisaservices.com
Phone: (865) 966-1225
a
a
Tommy Horst
President
Email: thorst@erisaservices.com
Mobile: (865) 256-8905
a
Justin Bell
Director of New Business
Email: jbell@erisaservices.com
Mobile: (865) 748-9363

back to top


NEW BUSINESS

a
Casey Anderson – Sales
& Marketing Coordinator
Email: canderson@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 671-0022
a
Jo McCullar - Sales & New
Business Coordinator
Email: jmccullar@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4376
a
a
Kathy Lemieux
Document Specialist
Email: klemieux@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4374
a
Mel Brannan
Conversion Specialist
Email: mbrannan@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 218-0602
a
a
Mark Mathis
Conversion Specialist
Email: mmathis@erisaservices.com
Phone: (865) 966-1225

back to top


ADMINISTRATION /
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT

 
a
Aaron Cox
Senior Administrator
Email: acox@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 218-0605
a
Chris Sullivan
Administrator
Email: csullivan@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4379
a
a
David Cossman
Senior Administrator
Email: dcossman@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 218-0604
a
Diane Cate
Managing Administrator
Email: dcate@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4369
a
a
Donna Cooke
Senior Administrator
Email: dcooke@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 218-0607
a
Josh Broyles
Managing Administrator
Email: jbroyles@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4372
a
a
Karen Hurst
Senior Administrator
Email: khurst@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4370
a
Kaylin Dragan
Senior Administrator
Email: kdragan@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 218-0600
a
a
Lois Ann Smithers
Managing Administrator
Email: lsmithers@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4377
a
Michele Caldwell
Senior Administrator
Email: mcaldwell@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 218-0606
a
a
Pam Lindsey
Senior Administrator
Email: plindsey@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4371
a
Ryan Schwenzer
Administrator
Email: rschwenzer@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4378
a
Steve Mason
Administrator
Email: smason@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4373

back to top


ADMINISTRATOR ASSISTANT

a
Jennifer Anderson
Administator Assistant
Email: janderson@erisaservices.com


FACILITATORS

a
a
Aaron Pratt
Facilitator
Email: apratt@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 671-0023
a
Erika Snoddy
Facilitator
Email: esnoddy@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4368
a
a
Patricia Harrill
Facilitator
Email: pharrill@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4490
a
Stephanie Cooper
Facilitator
Email: scooper@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4380

a
Tracey Sickmen
Facilitator
Email: tsickmen@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4377

a
Vickie Blair
Facilitator
Email: vblair@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 218-3610

back to top


COMPLIANCE / REVIEW

 
a
Janice Tobin
Compliance Officer
Email: jtobin@erisaservices.com
Phone: (865) 777-4381
a
Kristie Farmer
Compliance Officer
Email: kfarmer@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 218-0603

back to top


OPERATIONS

a
Gail Canupp
Reception & Admin. Support
Email: gcanupp@erisaservices.com
Phone: (865) 966-1225
a
Deanna Tipton
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Email: dtipton@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4375
a
a
Brenda Lounsbury
Operations Manager
Email: blounsbury@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 671-0020
a
Kathe Willings
Director of Human Resources
Email: kwillings@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 671-0021
a
a
Jessica Horst
Chief Financial Officer
Email: jhorst@erisaservices.com
Phone: (865) 966-1225
 
www.ta-retirement.com compliance